Master Key Experience Week 11

Back to have having a webinar was wonderful surprising how much I missed it not having one last week.

The 4 tiny steps that lead to the habit of Persistence.

  1. A definite purpose backed by a burning desire for it’s fulfillment.

2. A definite plan, expressed in continuous action.

3. A mind closed tightly against all negative and discouraging influences, including      negative suggestions of relatives, friends and acquaintances.

4. Friendly mastermind alliance with one or more persons who will encourage one to follow through with both plan and purpose.

 

Interesting as this came just as we are starting a 90 Day Blitz in our business. So these are the things that we need to do each and everyday. Just so amazing what it is that we create and the mechanism that shows up.

persistance

Having all these ways that we learn I am sure that subby is being inundated with my new pathways. Things are now becoming a habit and I am aware of linking everything together now. It really makes a difference when we make a promise and we are keeping that promise. Seeing many positive things happening in my relationships as well as in my business. Forgiveness and coming from the heart have made such difference for me.

Looking forward to week 12!!!

2 thoughts on “Master Key Experience Week 11”

  1. I share your appreciation Darlene. Having the webinar back is like a life line. It’s made me wonder how I will be when the MKE comes to it’s end. I know the habits will stay though and I recognise how important it is to get my actions increased so I have the same level of intensity with which I have worked with the MKE. However, I do still have Go90Grow and I really would love to give that the same level of commitment.

    Like

    1. I believe that as we continue after MKMMA is over in March that we will have many good habits to use. I will go back and do the readings and exercises. I also have Go90Grow and I will start that in April once we are done in March.

      Like

Leave a comment